QOTSA Tracklisting - Rumored Guests

The tracklisting for Era Vulgaris has been released by the band via their website. The tracklisting is as follows:

01 Turnin on the Screw
02 Sick, Sick, Sick
03 I'm Designer
04 Into the Hollows
05 Misfit Love
06 Battery Acid
07 Make It Wit Chu
08 3's & 7's
09 Suture Up Your Future
10 River in the Road
11 Run Pig Run

NME has reported that guest appearances will include: The Strokes' Julian Casablancas, Nine Inch Nails' Trent Reznor, Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top and regular contributor Mark Lanegan.

It is really good to hear that Mark Lanegan will be involved with the new album. After the way things ended between Mark and Josh Homme after last tour, I honestly thought that was it for the two. I can't wait to hear some more of their collaborations in the near future...

No comments: