Morrissey's Band Lineup for Upcoming US Tour

A posting on True-To-You.net has listed the band lineup as follows:

Boz Boorer (guitar)
Jesse Tobias (guitar)
Michael Farrell (keyboards, trumpet)
Solomon Walker (bass guitar)
Matt Walker (drums).

This means that of the longtime Morrissey "colaborators" only Boz remains on tour with him.

There has still been no real explanation on what exactly happened to bassist Gary Day and why he is no longer touring with Morrissey.

Guitarist Alain Whyte left touring with Morrissey during the You Are The Quarry tour.

No comments: